Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium natus error sit omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium.

@2020 Interior Logistics. All Rights Reserved.

top
Image Alt

About Interior Logistics

  /  About Interior Logistics

Solutions come in many styles, but with one constant: Service.

Service is our purpose – and always has been. Founded in 2001, we design furniture and planning solutions that meet your distinct needs and enhance your workplace environment.

Your environment is more than where you work – it is a reflection of your values and aspirations. We refine both into reality, merging the art of form and function to create space that you will be proud to call your own.

We do this by building a relationship with you. Listening, understanding, and advocating. Devising solutions while lowering costs. Thinking beyond simply what looks good now to design an environment that will work hard for you for years.

We provide comprehensive services and products from the finest manufacturers and have served a diverse array of clients across eastern Oklahoma and western Arkansas.

You know who we are, and what we believe. Now, we would appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Terry Donovan
President
terry@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120 ext 1

Cara Locke
Controller
cara@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120 ext 2

Anna Rundell
Design Project Management
anna@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120 ext 3

Lori Ann Morrow
Design | Project Management
lori@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120 ext 4

Galina Newsom
DIRTT Designer | Project Manager
galina@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120 ext 7

Raul Orriols
Field Project Management
raul@interiorlogistics.com
918.851.0490

Susan Akers, RN
Healthcare Equipment Planning
susan@interiorlogistics.com
918.649.0837

Elizabeth L’Esperance
Design | Healthcare Planning
elizabeth@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Jonathan Ford
Certified DIRTT Tech
jonathan@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Jordan Bowers
Design | Project Management
jordan@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120