Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium natus error sit omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium.

@2020 Interior Logistics. All Rights Reserved.

top
Image Alt

Contact Us

  /  Contact Us

Get in Touch With Us

For general questions or to learn how we can serve you, please feel welcome to fill out the form or contact one of our designers below:

Terry Donovan
President
terry@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Cara Locke
Controller
cara@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Anna Rundell
Design | Project Management
anna@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Lori Ann Morrow
Design | Project Management
lori@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Nicole Quinonez
DIRTT Designer | Project Manager
nicole@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Raul Orriols
Field Project Management
raul@interiorlogistics.com
918.851.0490

Susan Akers, RN
Healthcare Equipment Planning
susan@interiorlogistics.com
918.649.0837

Elizabeth L’Esperance
Design | Healthcare Planning
elizabeth@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Dawn Gearhardt, NCIDQ, LEED AP ID&C
Healthcare Planning | Project Management
dawn@interiorlogistics.com
918.382.9120

Mac McElroy
DIRTT Project Manager
mac@interiorlogistics.com
918.219.3482

Mark Wayne
Field Project Management
mark@intriorlogitics.com
918.382.9120

Adam Blakeway
Healthcare Planning | Project Management
adam@interiorlogistics.com
857.500.0816

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Interior Logistics
Eastbrook Office
1316 East 35th Place, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74105
Tel: 918 382 9120
Fax: 918 382 9038